Brief of Ravi Chunodkar
 
Name Ravi Chunodkar
Age 40 Yrs. [Looks quite young; 32-33 yrs age]
Height 5' 7" [173 cms]
Weight 73 kg
Complexion Medium [Wheatish]and clear
Hair Black colour
Eyes Black colour
Spects / Contact Lenses No
Place of Birth India
Current Residence Maharashtra, India
Residency Status Permanent Resident
Religion/Caste Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Level Bachelors [B.Tech.]
Field/Subject Chemical Engineering
Educated in India / English Medium
Occupation Business Owner / Professional
Job Title AstroResearcher and Consultant with Corporate interests
Cultural / Family Values Moderate
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian
Indian Horoscope (JanamPatri) ? Available
Marital Status Divorced
Have Children ? No
Professional / Educational achievements / honours - Meritorious educational career throughout. 
- Several achievements during working for Multi-National Companies 
- Conferred with honorary title " Jyotish Kovid " being 1 out of the total 7 persons honoured throughout the world in 2001. 
- Honorary Joint Secretary - INDIA chapter, International Institute Of Predictive Astrology, USA. 
- Honorary Member - Planetary Gemologists Association, Bangkok, Thailand.
Personality Simple,handsome,loving,caring,vagetarian, medium clear complexion, good facial features, average built, 5'7", 40 years [ looks of 32-33 yrs young] , Good habits, Graduate Chemical Engineer, worked with large Multi-National Companies in key senior positions in the field of Advanced HiTech HiValue Industrial Software Technologies and Services; presently full time reputed AstroResearcher-Consultant with main intersts in Corporate, Mundane and Medical field. Believer in God and goodness. Earning decent income thru Consultations.
Family Background Middle class, Father-Retd Govt Official,Mother-was a housewife. Brother & Sisters-well educated and married. Family values and traditions.
Hobbies Reading, Technologies, Web Designing, Astrology, TV / News and Travelling.
Approach to Living Life Positive & meaningful. Forget any bitterness and unpleasantness of past life, focus on today and upcoming future.
Language Proficiency English, Hindi and Marathi
Open to Marrying outside the caste; Considering people who have been married earlier (divorced).
Long Term Goals Family with life-long partner/companion and have kid/s. Togetherness in moments of joy and difficulties, both. Simple life style with peace.
How would be spouse Simple, loving, lively, caring, smart, beautiful, fair, average built, educated, middle class, homemaker, enjoys family and kids. Any caste/community from Hindu religion [ Divorced, Widow,Un-married with/without kid/s ]. Self-confident, Vegetarian, 30-35 years, 5'1"-5'5". Living life of togetherness in moments of joy and difficulties, both.
Mail Address "Moti Kutir"
133, Shivaji Nagar
NAGPUR - 440 010
Maharashtra
Email Address karc@satyam.net.in
Colour Photographs clicked in Oct-2003 / Apr-2003 http://ravichunodkar.tripod.com/pho.html 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
*   *   *